[Rallye] Pronos Touralis : Topic de préparation des manches et pronos à l'avance

Page 9 of 9 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Go down

[Rallye] Pronos Touralis : 8e manche de la Winter Series (9 - 11 Février)

Post by SUTIL on Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:54 pm

09/02 Rally Zolotye Kupola (RUS): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45027-rally-zolotye-kupola-2018/

09/02 Franciacorta Rally Show (ITA): http://autodromodifranciacorta.it/evento/10-franciacorta-rally-show-2018-campionato-italiano/

Rally Sierra (MEX): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45612-rally-sierra-2018/

Rally de Paracuellos (ESP): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46609-rally-de-paracuellos-2018/

09/02 UMM Al Qaiwain Rally (UAE): https://www.facebook.com/emiratesmotorsportclub/?hc_ref=ARQslWQT8LdTVnlyIlFETPb-CkI-KxUXk-2Wd6kj9KADi0vvyXfJIA1TOjKSTvZURuk

10/02 East Safari Rally (CYP): http://www.webcfm.com/index2.htm

Rally Sprint Samokov (BGR): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47632-rally-sprint-samokov-2018/

Lake Mountain Sprint (AUS): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47776-lake-mountain-sprint-2018/

Autopirtti Ralli (FIN): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/38769-autopirtti-ralli-2018/

10/02 Snowman Rally (GBR):https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45813-snowman-rally-2018/

10/02 Rallijs Sarma (LVA): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46026-rallijs-sarma-2018/
Rallijs Sarma (Rallysprint) (LVA): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46029-rallijs-sarma-rallysprint-2018/

Phil Collings Memorial South Downs Stages (GBR): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46210-phil-collings-memorial-south-downs-stages-2018/
Jack Neal Memorial Rally (GBR): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46608-jack-neal-memorial-rally-2018/

11/02 Laukaa SM Sprint (FIN): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47274-laukaa-sm-sprint-2018/
avatar
SUTIL

Messages : 12172
Points : 21631
Date d'inscription : 2012-10-01
Age : 33
Localisation : 80

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Rallye] Pronos Touralis : Topic de préparation des manches et pronos à l'avance

Post by SUTIL on Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:06 pm

15/02 Rally Sweden (SWE): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/42875-rally-sweden-2018/
16/02 Rally Sweden Historic (SWE): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46217-rally-sweden-historic-2018/

Rally Malakhit (RUS): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45026-rally-malakhit-2018/

SM Vaakuna Ralli (FIN): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45466-sm-vaakuna-ralli-2018/

17/02 Rally Santiago (MEX): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45612-rally-santiago-2018/

17/02 Pandivere Talv rahvaralli : http://autosport.ee/rallyreg/index.php?page=27&race_id=411&

Kuwait National Rally - Round 3 (KWT): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45951-kuwait-national-rally-round-3-2018/

Top Fry Nakuru Rally (KEN): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47471-top-fry-nakuru-rally-2018/

Rallye de A Coruña (ESP): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/44508-rallye-de-a-coruna-2018/

17/02 Rali Serras de Fafe (PRT): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/44704-rali-serras-de-fafe-2018/
Rallye Serras de Fafe - Regional (PRT)

17/02 Rallye Régional Portivechju - Sud Corse (FRA): https://www.rallye-sport.fr/rallye-portivechju-sud-corse-2018/

17/02 Cambrian Rally (GBR): http://www.rally.ie/uploads/2018/02/09/d9f705216df1d7948789e735c72bec445ddc2cc0.pdf

17/02 Rallye Zorn (DEU): http://rallye-zorn.de/?p=15031

Rally Sprint Gomel (BLR): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47687-rally-sprint-gomelshina-2018/

Lavry-Zhelezovo (RUS): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/48067-lavry-zhelezovo-2018/

18/02 Zolotye Vorota (RUS): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46127-zolotye-vorota-2018/

Boucles Clavieroises (BEL): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46420-boucles-clavieroises-2018/

Piterundan (SWE): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47475-piterundan-2018/

18/02 Abbey Court Hotel Birr Stages Rally (IRL): http://www.birrmotorclub.com/Linked_Files/Birr_Stages_Rally_2018/UnSeeded_Entry_List_2018-02-08.pdf

Rally day Due Castelli (CRO): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47685-rally-day-due-castelli-2018/

Rally de Guayamba (ARG):

18/02 Ronde della Val Merula (ITA): http://www.sportinfinity.it/index.php

18/02 Snetterton Stage Rally:  https://mtc1.uk/Entry/Snetterton18/EntryList.php
avatar
SUTIL

Messages : 12172
Points : 21631
Date d'inscription : 2012-10-01
Age : 33
Localisation : 80

View user profile

Back to top Go down

[Rallye] Pronos Touralis : 10e manche de la Winter Series (22 - 25 Février)

Post by SUTIL on Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:36 pm

22/02 Rally Peno (RUS): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45023-rally-peno-2018/

23/02 Rallye Bandama - Côte d'Ivoire (CIV): http://www.rallyedubandama.info/bandama-2017

Rallye de A Coruña (ESP): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/44508-rallye-de-a-coruna-2018/

23/02 Adria Rally Show (ITA): http://www.adriaraceway.com/

23/02 ADAC Welfen Rallye Lauf 1/2/3 (DEU): https://www.batc.de/rallye/nennung/nennung_drucken.php

23/02 Rallye National de la Côte Fleurie (FRA): https://www.rallye-sport.fr/liste-des-engages-rallye-de-la-cote-fleurie-2018/
Rallye National de la Côte Fleurie VHC "Roger Fournier" (FRA): https://www.rallye-sport.fr/liste-des-engages-rallye-de-la-cote-fleurie-2018/

24/02 Rally de Villa Carlos Paz (ARG): http://www.rallyargentino.com/ampliar_carrera.php?id_carrera=120&anio=2018

24/02 Rallye National des Routes du Nord (FRA): https://www.rallye-sport.fr/rallye-routes-nord-2018/
Rallye National des Routes du Nord VHC (FRA):

Rally van Haspengouw (BEL): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/44667-rally-van-haspengouw-2018/

Östersund Winter Rally (SWE): https://www.resultatservice.com/resserv/v2/tvlinfo/ShowEntrants.jsp?RaceNbr=2018008

24/02 Rallye Régional des Roches Brunes (FRA): https://www.rallye-sport.fr/rallye-roches-brunes-2018/
Rallye Régional des Roches Brunes VHC (FRA)

24/02 Rallyeshow am Sachsenring: https://www.rsvc.de/rallyeshow-2018/online-nennung/

24/02 Numedalsrally (NOR): http://www.numedalsrally.no/paameldte2_kl/14

24/02 ADAC Rallye Südliche Weinstrasse (DEU): http://znts.de/zeitnahme/nennliste_open_startnummer.php?rallye_id=369

24/02 Guernsey Rally (GBR): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/46487-guernsey-rally-2018/

24/02 Gestrikekannan (SWE): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/48255-gestrikekannan-2018/

24/02 Rallye National Bordeaux Aquitaine (FRA): https://www.rallye-sport.fr/rallye-bordeaux-aquitaine-classic-2018/

Bolu Kış Rallisi (TUR)


Rally San Pedro (ARG): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47699-rally-san-pedro-2018/

Sidrap Rally of Celebes (IDN): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47771-sidrap-rally-of-celebes-2018/

25/02 Ral.li Esprint Sant Julià (ESP): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/48312-ralli-esprint-sant-julia-2018/

25/02 Ronde del Canavese (ITA): http://www.rallyteameventi.it/

25/02 Rally del Guairá (PRY): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/45820-rally-del-guaira-2018/

25/02 Grant Construction Knockhill Stages (GBR): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/47773-grant-construction-knockhill-stages-2018/

Rally in circuit - round 1 (SVN): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/48123-rally-in-circuit-round-1-2018/

Catoz Ralli Sprint (CYP): https://www.ewrc-results.com/entries/48341-catoz-ralli-sprint-2018/
avatar
SUTIL

Messages : 12172
Points : 21631
Date d'inscription : 2012-10-01
Age : 33
Localisation : 80

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Rallye] Pronos Touralis : Topic de préparation des manches et pronos à l'avance

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 9 of 9 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum